splash it out

Baby you're just like poison
Slowing moving thru my system breaking all of
My defenses with time
You're just like poison
An I just don't get it how could something so
Deadly feel so right, I'm not sure of what to do
Its a catch 22 cause the cure is found in you
I don't want it but I do,
You're just like poison
My affliction i'm addicted I can't lie
Kiss me one more time before I die
Baby you're just like poison
Slowing moving thru my system breaking all of My defenses with time
You're just like poison
An I just don't get it how could something so deadly feel so right,
I'm not sure of what to do
Its a catch 22 cause the cure is found in you
I don't want it but I do,
You're just like poison
My affliction i'm addicted I can't lie
Kiss me one more time before I die

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback