" I HATE YOU, BUT I NEED YOU"

I believe in a thing called love
Just listen to the rhythm of my heart
There's a chance we could make it now
We'll be rocking 'til the sun goes down
I believe in a thing called love
I believe in a thing called love
Just listen to the rhythm of my heart
There's a chance we could make it now
We'll be rocking 'til the sun goes down
I believe in a thing called love
ALLTSÅ HAHA, så sjukt skön låt, vet inte varför jag tycker om en sån här låt men ACK så skön
.
The Darkness – I Believe In A Thing Called Love
.
sen några andra sköna:
Oh My! – Time Will Tell
Marcus Price & Carli – Flaska & bas
Maskinen – Krossa alla fönster - Original Version
Keri Hilson – Knock You Down
Florence + The Machine – Shake It Out
Marlon Roudette – New Age

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback