you know i need you, i never let you go. i love you pablo. you said you never leave me

sorgen, jag håller inte din hand längre
Varför kan du inte förstå?
lyckorus, ta min hand
lyckorus
Era vägar, mina vägar
Aldrig, alltid
Framtiden, det förflutna
Den första, den sista
________________________
eller som den går på riktigt
________________________
Heartbreak, I’m not holding your hand any more
Why can’t you understand?
Euphoria, take my hand
Euphoria...
Your ways, my ways
Never, always
The future, the past
The first, the last
Heartbreak, I’m not holding your hand any more
Why can’t you understand?
Euphoria, take my hand
Euphoria
Your ways, my ways
Never, always
The future, the past
The first, the last

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback